Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hi Paul, Hope all is well with you. I just wanted to say thank you for the speaker stands, they're beautiful! I'm very happy with the result. I will get back to you when I have some proper photos of them for you. All the best, Malin

Malin
05/02/2021

( 14 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Harbeth M30.1 Custom Built Open Frame Speaker Stand Support

Hi Paul, Please find attached some photos of my Harbeth speakers securely resting on Custom Design stands. Apologies for the delay, but I trust that the photos are OK for you. The speakers sound very well on the stands with no bass boom even though, at present, they are not in an ideal position. If the photos are too grainy for your website then let me know and I can retake them with a different phone or camera. Hope you had a good Christmas. Regards

Peter Williams
11/01/2021

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hi Paul, Please find attached some photos of my Harbeth speakers securely resting on Custom Design stands. Apologies for the delay, but I trust that the photos are OK for you. The speakers sound very well on the stands with no bass boom even though, at present, they are not in an ideal position. Hope you had a good Christmas. Regards

Peter Williams
11/01/2021

( 14 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Harbeth SHL5 Custom Built FS 104 Signature Speaker Stand Support

Hi Paul/Irene Just to say thanks for the service you provided me. The stands are great. I’ll do a better photo when I can. Paul, I’ve told Tony at HiFi corner in Edinburgh and they are the biggest Harbeth dealer in the UK and they are interested in the FS 104 Signature Harbeth SHL 5 custom built speaker Stands. Regards John

John Plank
11/01/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan Vinyl Storage

Hi Paul / Ryan Just a quick note to say thank you for the excellent Vinyl Storage unit and additional shelf unit which arrived safely. I unpacked and set up over the Christmas period and I am extremely happy with the quality and craftmanship of the unit. The communication between Ryan at Hifi Gear and yourselves were brilliant throughout. In addition many thanks Paul for the extra support piece for my Milan AV unit which has fully solved the issue of slight sag to bottom shelf. Excellent customer service which is totally appreciated and a credit to you. Kind regards Pierre

Pierre
29/12/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Harbeth SHL5 Custom Built SQ 404 Speaker Stand Support

Hi Paul I'm very pleased with the Custom Built SQ 404 speaker stands for my Harbeth Compact 7s . Easy to assemble and they are well finished. With the filler in the legs they are certainly substantial supports for the speakers, holding them rock-steady. And they look good. I have attached a couple of photos. Thanks again, Norman

Norman
21/12/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature Range

Good afternoon Paul, it's been a while (September) since you made a pair of FS 104 Signature Speaker stands for me with a finished height of 1015 mm . Anyway, I didn't forget that you asked if I would let you have photos and I finally had an opportunity to take a couple, as attached. If they are suitable for your purpose then please feel free to publish either. They fit the bill perfectly and I'm pleased with the performance of the speakers (Fyne Audio F500s) and Mrs. P. is pleased with the way they look, so a win - win! Jim Parkinson

Jim Parkinson
21/12/2020

( 13 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

THEY'RE LOVELY Paul, thank you! Best, Marc Studio Monitor Custom Built Fully welded open fames

Marc
19/12/2020

( 14 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Concept SS8 Speaker Stand Support

Custom Design Concept SS8 Speaker Stands. When it comes to premium HiFi furniture Custom Design knows what looks great and sounds awesome, the Concept SS8 Speaker Stand has a top plinth dimension of 160 x 180mm and custom-built dimensions are available at your request. This stand comes with the Custom Design unique 16mm and 25mm IDG (interface dampening gasket), the 3mm laser precision cut transition supports, easy access, Allen key adjustable M8 Zinc plated base isolation spikes. When it is combined with 25mm ERW BS EN 10305-3 cross bracing the open frame has minimal impact on the sound performance of the speakers.

Trade Review Gadgethead
30/11/2020

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Range

Hello, Paul. Thank you very much for your great work and the help with the handling. The FS 104 open frame custom height speaker stands are absolutely great and the sound image has changed positively. I can fully recommend these stands. Best wishes from Vienna, Hannes

Hannes
20/11/2020

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00