Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

CS 402 Centre Speaker Stand Support

The CS 402 custom made centre speaker stand has arrived and is now up. Please pass on my thanks to Paul. Design is spot on for what I was hoping for and exactly as we discussed. Regards, Robert

Robert
26/02/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support QS 104 Range

First rate service from start to finish. From my first inquiry to receiving my built to order my custom built QS 104 stands. Paul was always quick to respond to my questions. I have to say the quality of the final item is beyond reproach. The level of precision in the manufacturing and overall finish are superb. They have not only given my speakers a sonic boost, but look classy at the same time. Highly recommended!' Martyn Wilson - Custom Built QS 104 speaker stands

Martyn
15/02/2021

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Kudos Super 10A Custom Built FS 103 Speaker Stand Support

Hello Paul, I just wanted to thank you for the advice and customisation on my FS 103 speaker stands. The new bases, top plates and changed geometry have really given my Kudos Super 10s a safe and secure platform. As per recommendations I have used inert filler in the stands and they really do tighten the Super 10s' sound. I love the fact that the bases are triangular so leveling up is a breeze. A really top quality, value for money investment. Thanks again. Chris

Chris
12/02/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Discrete

Hi Paul, Just to let you know that I finally had the time to build up the Custom Design Discrete HiFi rack. With the selected 130mm spacing the Discrete Hi-Fi 3 Support shelf has a height of 310mm, exactly the one which I required. And it looks absolutely stunning! Thanks a lot for your and Irene's support! Best regards, Oliver

Oliver
09/02/2021

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hi Paul, Hope all is well with you. I just wanted to say thank you for the speaker stands, they're beautiful! I'm very happy with the result. I will get back to you when I have some proper photos of them for you. All the best, Malin

Malin
05/02/2021

( 12 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Harbeth M30.1 Custom Built Open Frame Speaker Stand Support

Hi Paul, Please find attached some photos of my Harbeth speakers securely resting on Custom Design stands. Apologies for the delay, but I trust that the photos are OK for you. The speakers sound very well on the stands with no bass boom even though, at present, they are not in an ideal position. If the photos are too grainy for your website then let me know and I can retake them with a different phone or camera. Hope you had a good Christmas. Regards

Peter Williams
11/01/2021

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hi Paul, Please find attached some photos of my Harbeth speakers securely resting on Custom Design stands. Apologies for the delay, but I trust that the photos are OK for you. The speakers sound very well on the stands with no bass boom even though, at present, they are not in an ideal position. Hope you had a good Christmas. Regards

Peter Williams
11/01/2021

( 12 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Harbeth SHL5 Custom Built FS 104 Signature Speaker Stand Support

Hi Paul/Irene Just to say thanks for the service you provided me. The stands are great. I’ll do a better photo when I can. Paul, I’ve told Tony at HiFi corner in Edinburgh and they are the biggest Harbeth dealer in the UK and they are interested in the FS 104 Signature Harbeth SHL 5 custom built speaker Stands. Regards John

John Plank
11/01/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan Vinyl Storage

Hi Paul / Ryan Just a quick note to say thank you for the excellent Vinyl Storage unit and additional shelf unit which arrived safely. I unpacked and set up over the Christmas period and I am extremely happy with the quality and craftmanship of the unit. The communication between Ryan at Hifi Gear and yourselves were brilliant throughout. In addition many thanks Paul for the extra support piece for my Milan AV unit which has fully solved the issue of slight sag to bottom shelf. Excellent customer service which is totally appreciated and a credit to you. Kind regards Pierre

Pierre
29/12/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Harbeth SHL5 Custom Built SQ 404 Speaker Stand Support

Hi Paul I'm very pleased with the Custom Built SQ 404 speaker stands for my Harbeth Compact 7s . Easy to assemble and they are well finished. With the filler in the legs they are certainly substantial supports for the speakers, holding them rock-steady. And they look good. I have attached a couple of photos. Thanks again, Norman

Norman
21/12/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00