Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

HiFi Furniture Milan XL Hi-Fi 3 Support

Hi Paul, I wanted to let you know that the Milan XL HiFi 3 support in solid walnut with clear glass arrived safely and I’m absolutely delighted with it. The quality is simply amazing. Thank you so much for all your help, I’m genuinely thrilled with it. I have a small study system that I’m now contemplating! All best wishes, Rupert

Rupert Thomas
08/10/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature Range - New Design

Hi Paul I have eventually received my Brushed Chrome FS 104 signatures from Audio Affair. I felt I had to write to tell you how pleased I am with them. They have opened my sound up hugely, Thank you for all your help and keep making great products Many Thanks Gary

Gary Jones
07/10/2021

( 14 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built FS 104 Signature Range

Received my custom built FS 104 Signature speaker stands and very happy...thanks! James in Australia

James Warwick
24/09/2021

( 6 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Speaker Stands Studio Monitor Custom Built Range

Love your work. Super happy with the result Paul! those SQ 404 custom built 1100mm high Dutch and Dutch 8c speaker stands are def the most beautiful and quality stands I've ever seen I’ll try to take more photos but as you can probably see it’s not so easy to move them in the studio here Yossi Amoyal Sushitech Records

Yossi Sushitech Wood White Studios Sushitech Records
11/09/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built SQ 404 Range

Love your work. Super happy with the result Paul! those SQ 404 custom built 1100mm high for the Dutch and Dutch 8c and the custom built SQ 406 for the 74kg speakers, are def the most beautiful and quality stands I've ever seen I’ll try to take more photos but as you can probably see it’s not so easy to move them in the studio here Yossi Amoyal Sushitech Records

Yossi Sushitech Wood White Studios Sushitech Records
11/09/2021

( 8 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Dutch & Dutch SQ 404 Speaker Stand Support

Love your work. Super happy with the result Paul! those SQ 404 custom built 1100mm high Dutch and Dutch 8c speaker stands are def the most beautiful and quality stands I've ever seen I’ll try to take more photos but as you can probably see it’s not so easy to move them in the studio here Yossi Amoyal Sushitech Records

Yossi Sushitech Wood White Studios Sushitech Records
11/09/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan 6 HiFi 4 Support

Tha Milan 6 HiFi Support in Black wood with Black Glass shelves was delivered today thanks, installed and looking excellent. Ian

Ian Brown
12/07/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Kef R3 Speaker Stand Support

Hi Paul Chris (USA Distributor) was great to deal with and the Kef R3 speaker stands look great. Thanks again, Mike

Mike
13/06/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

HiFi Furniture Discrete Inert HiFi Support

Fantastic quality. Search for hours online to find an attractive stand with dimensions to fit our new vinyl player and amplifier and this one ticked all the boxes. Excellent customer service too - I emailed with a query and the response was prompt and extremely accommodating. 5 stars.

Verity, Bath
28/04/2021

( 2 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00