Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Bowers & Wilkins 607 S2 402 Wood Speaker Stands

People are so quick to moan and criticize these days so I thought I would spend a minute to praise a worthy company. The stands I ordered arrived in perfect condition, superbly packed even DPD (Definite Parcel Disaster) couldn't damage them as much as they would try. Being an engineer for over 30 years I probably appreciate the accuracy involved in making these stands to look so good, anyone can make a stand with four uprights pointing to different postcodes. The finish is excellent throughout. Once filled the sound is great from a pair of B&W 607's. I work very hard for my money and there can be no better compliment than when I say I'm fully satisfied with every penny spent. I'm so glad I went with Custom Designs, I would recommend in a heartbeat and that is rare for me. Regards, Justin Hadley

Justin Hedley
23/06/2022

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

SQ 402 Speaker Stands

People are so quick to moan and criticize these days so I thought I would spend a minute to praise a worthy company. The stands I ordered arrived in perfect condition, superbly packed even DPD (Definite Parcel Disaster) couldn't damage them as much as they would try. Being an engineer for over 30 years I probably appreciate the accuracy involved in making these stands to look so good, anyone can make a stand with four uprights pointing to different postcodes. The finish is excellent throughout. Once filled the sound is great from a pair of B&W 607's. I work very hard for my money and there can be no better compliment than when I say I'm fully satisfied with every penny spent. I'm so glad I went with Custom Design, I would recommend in a heartbeat and that is rare for me. Regards, Justin Hadley

Justin Hadley
23/06/2022

( 4 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Harbeth SHL5 Custom Built QS 104 Signature Speaker Stands

Hi Paul, I finally had time to unpack and assemble the speaker stands this weekend: Thank you for the very nice QS 104 SHL5 speaker stands, and the high level of craftsmanship you put into them! Really nice! Best regards, Tom (Norway)

Tom Aksel Wassvik
24/05/2022

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Kef R300 Speaker Stands

Hi Paul, Thank you for my Kef R300 speaker stands in white with polished chrome satellite supports, they are absolutely stunning thanks again. Billy

Billy Bowden
20/05/2022

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan Hi-Fi 4 Acoustic Support

Dear Paul and Irene, I would just like to thank you taking the time to find me an add on Milan shelf and F type iRap for my Milan Acoustic HiFi Support Table. In this day and age it would be easy for you to suggest a purchase of a whole new stand but you didn’t and your communication on the subject and progress was superb. The shelf arrived when you said it would and was, of course, excellently packed and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for all your help with this it was really appreciated and as a family business you certainly went the extra mile. Regards Andrew

Andrew McWhirter
11/04/2022

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

ATC SCM11 Speaker Stands FS 106 Design

Hi Paul Believe it or not I’ve been trying to put a few words down since my packages arrived. Didn’t really know what to say! However everything is as expected, I know that sounds a little underwhelming but that in real terms is curtailing my satisfaction. After all the research together with your patience and understanding I / you and your team have achieved, what I think, is a fantastic result and product. I’ll send you a couple of images which you can add to your catalog if that is of any use. I will also contact ATC to recommend the custom made FS 106 speaker stands as a bespoke turn key solution that is of the highest quality to compliment their SCM 11 mk2 speakers. Many thanks once again. Cheers Paul. ps. also purchased your Ref 10 Milan Plasma Table ( 4 shelves)to house electronics

Paul Fogg
08/04/2022

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan Reference 10 Hi-Fi 4 Acoustic Support

Hey Paul Thought you might like these photos of my system with with my new Milan Reference 10 4 & the custom made SQ-404s you made me 10 years ago for my ATC SCM-20s. The stands have been totally rock solid over the years, absolutely brilliant. So happy with the rack. Love it Regards Paul.

Paul Brown
24/01/2022

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Harbeth C7 QS 104 Speaker Stands

Hi Paul The Harbeth C7 QS104 speaker stands made it safely to Orkney (very well packaged) and were installed in my system yesterday. By the end of my test playlist I was more than convinced that moving to the open frame Custom Design speaker stands was well worth it. I'm not staying that the difference in sound swapping between the QS104s and my original wooden pillar style stands was day & night, but with the Custom Design stands I felt that all the characteristics that had initially drawn me to Harbeth speakers had been dialed up a notch or two. And with the stands exactly matching the dimensions of the speakers, they also look really cool! Had I known about Custom Design when I purchased my Harbeths I would have bought them there and then. It may have taken three years but I'm glad I finally own a pair. Thanks again, Adrian

Adrian Holmes
18/01/2022

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

SQ 404 Speaker Stands Custom Built

Hi Paul Just wanted to let you know everything now perfect with the stands. It took me some time to figure things out but sorted, assembled and very sturdy stand that works brilliantly with the Falco Q7. A great sounding combination and stunning looks that even my wife likes If I was distributing the Falcon speakers I would only pair them with your custom built SQ404, they are a match made in heaven! Regards Paul

Paul Eros
06/01/2022

( 10 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

FS 104 Signature Speaker Stands - 2022

Beautifully designed stands. Build quality and fit and finish is top notch. I added 5 cups of KEF inert filler to the center column and 3/4 of a cup to each satellite column. Great performance and lovely to look at. Bravo, Custom Design!

Art Kyle
29/12/2021

( 15 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00