Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hi Paul, I had kept meaning to say thanks for the Custom Built Fully Welded Open Frame Speaker Stands , immediate improvement I would say, marvelous upgrade. I will recommend to everyone (apart from business rivals), really good quality, gratefully everyday. Thanks for taking the trouble, all fits perfect. Richard

Richard Jeffrey
30/01/2020

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Range

Dear Paul, The chrome floor protectors arrived, thanks a lot for your great feedback. No doubt Custom Design has proven to have one of the most outstanding customer care attitude I could experience. I will take care to recommend you and your company. Attached is an image of the FS 104 open frame custom built speaker stands together with my Harbeth P3ES - 2 speakers. The stands are perfectly fitting my Harbeth P3 and they sound excellent. Andrea - Italy

Andrea Della Torre
13/01/2020

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiF Equipment Quadraphonic iRAP (Isolation Resonance Absorbing Platform)

Stereo i Kolorowo in Poland Review November 17th 2019 Tested equipment isolated on the Custom Design Quadraphonic iRAP simply sounds better. The sound was subtly clear, associated with greater transparency, but was more weighted. Bass became more precise with more punchy power. That is why I recommend the Custom design Quadraphonic iRAP isolation platform with all conviction. Solidly built of high quality materials and very important, reasonably priced. Ludwik Hegel

Trade Review
07/01/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Desk Top Equipment Isolation Quadraphonic iRAP (Isolation Resonance Absorbing Platform)

Use this with a Naim NDX2 and would definitely recommend it. It is the best value upgrade I have made in a long time. Only wish it wasn’t so wide, so I could fit it on the lower shelves and have them under every box as would love to hear what that would achieve going on the effect of one.

S Hope
26/11/2019

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hi Irene, Just wanted to send a quick email to thank you and Paul for all your help. The custom built fully welded open frame speaker stands arrived today in perfect condition really beautifully packed and look stunning, they are exactly what I was after and to exactly to specification. Many thanks again

Steve
22/11/2019

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 103 Range

Stands arrived safely in Sidney, beautifully packaged up. Thanks so much to all at Custom Design the service from you and Irene was 110 out 100. I will be back for the FS 104s in due course

Bevan
04/11/2019

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 103 Range

Neat Motive SX3 speakers now on these FS 103 stands - what an improvement - SENSATIONAL

Bevan Martin
26/09/2019

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Brushed Chrome Stand Finish

Dear Paul, I would like to offer my sincere thanks for the wonderful hifi and turntable racks you have just supplied me with. The craftsmanship is outstanding and the fact that I could speak to you direct regarding these bespoke items was very reassuring. I will sum up my overall impression and give you 20 out of 10 + a five star service rating. You have my assurance that I will be back when I extend my hifi. Many thanks Andrew Tostevin Warm Regards

Andrew
15/07/2019

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan Hi-Fi 3 Support

Hi, I got everything in excellent condition, wonderful packaging! Big Thanks to you and Irene, I will be returning in the summer for the next purchase. Kind Regards Sergey

Sergey
22/01/2019

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Naim Muso Qb Support Stand

To all at Custom Design, just a quick email to thank you for the Muso Qb Stand. It has mad a big difference, very happy. All the best for 2019. Regards Grant

Grant
18/01/2019

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00