Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Speaker Stand Support FS 106 Range

Hi Irene To confirm the Custom Built FS 106 speaker stands arrived this morning. Everything perfect! I am delighted with the design and build quality. Thank you. I am also very grateful to yourself and Paul for all your help and patience. It felt like I was talking to good friends! Thanks again and hope you both stay well in these difficult times. Kindest regards Margaret

Margaret Macdonald
07/09/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support RS 202 Range

Hi Paul, Received the custom built RS 202 speaker stands late Friday, they look great, workmanship is excellent and the footplate for the Fyne F1-5 speaker is spot on. Regards Martin

Matin Darlington
07/09/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built SQ 404 Range

Hi Paul and Irene, Thank you for my custom built SQ 404 speaker stands, looking and sounding great with my Proac Studio 3 on top. Many thanks David Stowe

David Stowe
28/08/2020

( 7 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support SQ 402 Range

Dear Paul and Irene Just wanted to say, Many thanks for your help with the speaker stands. Great service, to be honest, it was a breath of fresh air, old school customer service not really seen these days with online purchases etc. I appreciate the time you gave to me, replying to emails outside of hours and advising me with my bespoke requirement to fit my speakers and oh boy do they fit and look good ! and most importantly, sound great! Once again many thanks. Wish you all the best to you and the business. Lee

Lee Syred
24/08/2020

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Discrete

Hi Irene The Discrete Add on shelves arrived today, extremely well packed, went together like a dream and look fantastic! Thank you so much, and thanks Paul for guiding me through the options. Best wishes Ross Wakley

Ross Wakley
24/08/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hello Irene, Paul The fully welded Custom Built Open Frame Speaker stands for my SHL5 Harbeth's arrived today. Just a quick note to say thanks, they're marvelous. Superb quality. Luis Martin

Luis Martin
02/07/2020

( 6 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support QS 104 Range

Don’t think speaker stands think custom designs Custom Built QS 104 superb

David Copeland
20/06/2020

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hello Paul, Received the fully welded open frame speaker stands today - VERY happy customer. Thank you for the wonderful service. David

David Pack
17/06/2020

( 6 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand iRAP

Hi Paul, Received the speaker iRAPs today, many thanks for your excellent service and product. Regards David Copeland

David Copeland
01/05/2020

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00