Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Speaker Stand Custom Built SQ 404 Range

Hi Paul Just wanted to let you know everything now perfect with the stands. It took me some time to figure things out but sorted, assembled and very sturdy stand that works brilliantly with the Falco Q7. A great sounding combination and stunning looks that even my wife likes If I was distributing the Falcon speakers I would only pair them with your custom built SQ404, they are a match made in heaven! Regards Paul

Paul Eros
06/01/2022

( 10 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature Range - New Design

Beautifully designed stands. Build quality and fit and finish is top notch. I added 5 cups of KEF inert filler to the center column and 3/4 of a cup to each satellite column. Great performance and lovely to look at. Bravo, Custom Design!

Art Kyle
29/12/2021

( 14 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

HiFi Equipment Isolation Platform iRAP (Isolation Resonance Absorbing Platform)

Hi Paul, Thanks for my custom size irap Isolation Platform supports via Paul at HiFi Lounge, they fit my Chord Dave Dac perfectly. Regards Garry

Garry Gayle
19/12/2021

( 6 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hi Paul, Custom Built Open Frame speaker stands arrived safely. They look fantastic - many thanks Richard

Richard
06/12/2021

( 15 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built SQ 404 Range

All received, the SQ 404 Custom Built Speaker Stands for my Falcon Acoustics Q7 Gold Badge and installed this evening. They are excellent. Thanks also for the inert filler, greatly appreciated. Regards Paul

Paul Eros
25/11/2021

( 10 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Wall Mounted Bracket WMB 1 Acoustic

Absolutely wonderful! I bought it a little over a year ago to isolate my MoFi UltraDeck turntable and it's an incredible piece of engineering. Mackenzie HiFi shipped it to Italy and I've been very, very satisfied with it. Thank you customdesign!

Alessandro
07/11/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Harbeth P3ESR SQ 404 Speaker Stand Support

Thanks a lot for the Harbeth P3esr SQ 404 speaker stands. They are built up and are absolutely fantastic!! You can add that they are incredibly well made, solid especially when filled with inner filler and fit the Harbeth speakers perfectly. Cheers Paul they do sound even clearer and more detailed . Regards Andy

Andy Bradfield
06/11/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

HiFi Isolation Pads

Hi Paul, I never got round to ordering another CLD for the bottom of my stands FS206. What i did do though is i fitted the small rubber squares (Isolation Pads) to the top of the stands top plate in the four corners of my current speakers. I fitted them loose as I didn't want to stick them down as my current speakers are smaller in length only than the top plate so couldn't fit them in the four corners of the plate, so they are directly under the 4 corners of the speakers. I don't know what they are made of but they work remarkably well as i wasn't expecting such a major improvement. Previously i had my speakers in direct contact with the stands top plate and this was causing some distortion in the sound but however this has now gone completely and all elements of the sound has improved esp detail, accuracy and imaging. Just like to say that the little squares ( Isolation Pads) work fantastically well with the stands and my speakers and i also will be fitting them permanently stuck down as i've just purchased some new speakers which slightly overlap the top plate. I no longer want the bottom plate cld as the sound is stunning so thanks for the reccommendation of using the 4 little squares. Thanks! Regards Henry

Henry
18/10/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan XL Hi-Fi 3 Support

Hi Paul, I wanted to let you know that the Milan XL HiFi 3 support in solid walnut with clear glass arrived safely and I’m absolutely delighted with it. The quality is simply amazing. Thank you so much for all your help, I’m genuinely thrilled with it. I have a small study system that I’m now contemplating! All best wishes, Rupert

Rupert Thomas
08/10/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature Range - New Design

Hi Paul I have eventually received my Brushed Chrome FS 104 signatures from Audio Affair. I felt I had to write to tell you how pleased I am with them. They have opened my sound up hugely, Thank you for all your help and keep making great products Many Thanks Gary

Gary Jones
07/10/2021

( 14 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00