Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Falcon Acoustics LS3-5a QS 104 Speaker Stands

Hi Irene, Received the fully welded open frame LS3/5a speaker stands, thank you. Very pleased with the difference in sound quality. Regards Adam

Adam
18/07/2024

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

LS3/5a Custom Made Open Frame Speaker Stands

Hi Irene, Received the LS3/5a fully welded open frame speaker stands, thank you. Very pleased with the difference in sound quality. Regards Adam

Adam
18/07/2024

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

FS 104 Signature XL Speaker Stands

Hello Irene, Received the FS 104 signature XL speaker stands with the 160 x 260mm top plate all safe and sound. Above and beyond, thank you so much. Kind regards, Kevin

Kevin Morrissey
14/06/2024

( 6 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

FS 104 Open Frame Speaker Stands

Hello Irene, Just a quick message to confirm that the FS 104 open frame speaker stands were delivered via DHL on Friday 19th. Very straight forward to assemble. Currently up and running and sounding sweet supporting an old pair of Mordaunt Shorts. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Many thanks, Colin

Colin
23/04/2024

( 4 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

HiFi Isolation Platform XL iRAP 450mm wide x 320mm depth x 7mm thickness

Hey Paul, Just wanted to let you know that the custom made hifi isolation platform iRAP XL was received in good order. Spend some time adjusting my cabinet to give it a proper place to rest from its journey. But what a beast! Not only because of the 10 kilogram of solid (but acoustic) steel, but also the rock foundation it provides to the sound. Never heard it so natural and lively in my listening room. Included some pics to share what 2 iRAP's in my cabinet looks like. Okay to use my quote and pics on your website as I feel everyone should know that an iRAP really puts the icing on the cake where it comes to decoupling and placement of audio components. Best regards, Ronald

Ronald Kraan in Netherlands
04/04/2024

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

FS 106 Speaker Stands

Dear Custom Design Team, I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Paul and the whole team for my fantastic Custom Design FS106 custom built speaker stands. Throughout the initial design process you couldn't do enough to help me choose the right options to suit my needs. The end result not only looks fantastic, the stands properly supports my speakers and the sound is a vast improvement. Treble is more focused, delicate and detailed. Imaging is sharp and precise. Bass is deeply extended, without being overblown. Timing- perfect. I am now able to enjoy music both quietly and loudly without fatigue. Interestingly, I initially thought that some upper bass impact was missing. Upon further auditioning I came to understand this was actually a negative trait of my former stands, registering as a thump accompanying bass and colouring the sound- I am glad to be free of this. I would be happy to submit my feedback as a review if you would like to direct me to the appropriate platform. Once again, I am over the moon with satisfaction with these stands. Thank you! Matthew

Matthew Smith
25/03/2024

( 2 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan Vinyl Storage

Hello Paul, Finally I’ve received the pictures of the black Milan vinyl storage furniture and the customer is very happy with the results! All the best Lukas

Lukas - Longtone Hifi
08/03/2024

( 2 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

ATC SCM100 ASL Custom Built 304 Speaker Stands

With your ATC SCM100 ASL 304 speaker stand the originality of the recording can now be expressed by the ATCs.

Keith Lowcock
09/03/2024

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

Monitor Audio Platinum PL100 3G 104 XL Speaker Stands

Purchased recently as my existing Atacama Nexus were not tall enough to lift the tweeters on my Monitor Audio Platinum PL100 's to ear level . I was not prepared for the vastly improved sound that the speakers were now delivering . I have always been skeptical about claims that stands can make a vast difference. I have been proved wrong . The bass is so tight & controlled . Imaging is amazing and the treble is sweet and precise . If only I had made the purchase sooner . I can thoroughly recommend these stands and confirm the filling of the central pillar is well worth doing . The look & design of the stands puts them head and shoulders above the rest . A big thank you to all involved in the development of these beauties .

Martin A Wemyss
03/03/2024

( 1 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00

FS 104 Signature XL Speaker Stands

Purchased recently as my existing Atacama Nexus were not tall enough to lift the tweeters on my Monitor Audio Platinum PL100 's to ear level . I was not prepared for the vastly improved sound that the speakers were now delivering . I have always been skeptical about claims that stands can make a vast difference. I have been proved wrong . The bass is so tight & controlled . Imaging is amazing and the treble is sweet and precise . If only I had made the purchase sooner . I can thoroughly recommend these stands and confirm the filling of the central pillar is well worth doing . The look & design of the stands puts them head and shoulders above the rest . A big thank you to all involved in the development of these beauties .

Martin A Wemyss
03/03/2024

( 6 ) total reviews

£0.00 Ex Tax: £0.00