Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hello Irene, Paul The fully welded Custom Built Open Frame Speaker stands for my SHL5 Harbeth's arrived today. Just a quick note to say thanks, they're marvelous. Superb quality. Luis Martin

Luis Martin
02/07/2020

( 6 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support QS 104 Range

Don’t think speaker stands think custom designs Custom Built QS 104 superb

David Copeland
20/06/2020

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hello Paul, Received the fully welded open frame speaker stands today - VERY happy customer. Thank you for the wonderful service. David

David Pack
17/06/2020

( 6 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand iRAP

Hi Paul, Received the speaker iRAPs today, many thanks for your excellent service and product. Regards David Copeland

David Copeland
01/05/2020

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Not only sound great but also look great! We are both happy. Thank you for everything and keep safe. Andre

Andre Queiroz
29/04/2020

( 6 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Equipment Isolation iRAP (Isolation Resonance Absorbing Platform)

Good day Chris, I just had to tell you how pleased I am with the Custom Design iRAP (Isolation Resonance Absorbing Platform). I installed the iRAP under my Cyrus CDt Transport and oh my... what a difference I immediately heard. I ask myself... what actually has been improved/changed? The answer was everything... focus, sound stage depth and width, bass tightness and extension, etc. I kept loading CD after CD and smiling with what I heard. The effect it had on what I heard was probably heightened because of the older (circa mid 1990) equipment stand I am currently using. I say currently because now that I understand what a difference good HiFi furniture can have on the overall system sound... I will definitely be doing more upgrades. Best $200.00 I ever spent on my HiFi system! My expectations were truly exceeded... thank you, Kemela! Cheers, Errol Luginbill

Errol Liginbill
28/04/2020

( 4 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature Range

Hi Paul, Over the moon with the FS 104 Signature Speaker Stands. My partner thought they were specifically made for my Kefs, great fit, sound quality, excellent. Very Happy.

Paul Spriggs
31/03/2020

( 10 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand iRAP

Hi Paul Just a quick note to say thanks for the great service in our current situation. The platforms are doing just what I hoped for to the bass performance, but I didn’t expect the top end to improve as well. I removed them to confirm what I was hearing was true - it was. Very good product at good price. I’m surprised that I’ve not come across any reviews in hifi press or on hifi forums. Best regards Mandeep

Mandeep Chadda
03/04/2020

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Concept SS8 Speaker Stand Support

We received the CONCEPT SS8 Speaker Stand Support unassembled, but the uprights and cross braces pieced together easily, a simple one-person assembly, secured with the included Allen key. The uprights, of 3mm precision laser cut steel, coupled with ERW steel tubes, have a minimal, but functional look. We received the support in black with chrome supports but they are also available either in all black or all white, and with either chrome or brushed chrome, which covers most aesthetics. The completely open frame not only ensures that speakers are minimally affected, but I found there was notably more resonance. If you have invested in decent speakers and you want to accentuate, rather than dampen, their performance, I’d absolutely opt for these. I’d love to see this with a neutral or natural lacquer however, as my house doesn’t really suit metallic or monochrome. At a height of 600mm (plus 25mm isolation spikes) these can sit on top of most furniture for an optimal position. I did a blind test – same track, with and without the support – and my teens noted an improvement in clarity, which I felt was obvious but thought may have been down to preconceptions. All in all this is a good looking piece of kit which to the discerning audiophile probably will make a difference. Pros Looks good Accentuates speaker performance Easily assembled Cons Monochrome colour options 4.2 out of 5 stars

Trade Review Gadgethead
05/03/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00