Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

HiFi Furniture Milan 6 HiFi 4 Support

Tha Milan 6 HiFi Support in Black wood with Black Glass shelves was delivered today thanks, installed and looking excellent. Ian

Ian Brown
12/07/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Kef R3 Speaker Stand Support

Hi Paul Chris (USA Distributor) was great to deal with and the Kef R3 speaker stands look great. Thanks again, Mike

Mike
13/06/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Discrete Inert HiFi Support

Fantastic quality. Search for hours online to find an attractive stand with dimensions to fit our new vinyl player and amplifier and this one ticked all the boxes. Excellent customer service too - I emailed with a query and the response was prompt and extremely accommodating. 5 stars.

Verity, Bath
28/04/2021

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature XL Range

Hi, Just wanted to say thanks so much for the speaker stands. They are easy to assemble, super high quality and my Neat Momentum SX3i speakers are just singing! Everything has tightened up. Thanks again. Best, Jeff

Jeff Clarkson
11/04/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature Range

After owning a pair of Atacama Nexus 6 stands for 20 years, I decided to upgrade to a set of Signature FS104 stands in white/chrome for my Monitor Audio Studio 6 speakers. Assembly was straightforward and took about 20 minutes. The result is a tighter and punchier bass with better overall instrumental definition. I would happily recommend these.

Joti Plahay
11/04/2021

( 13 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Please feel free to use my comments as a review on your website. You may care to add that I also thank you for your very helpful advice and personal service, The custom built fully welded open frame speaker stands were delivered safely and I am delighted with them. They are clearly of very high quality and dimensional perfect. Regards Colin

Colin
23/03/2021

( 14 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hi Paul, You're welcome to use the photos for your web. I'm so happy with the Fully welded open frame speaker stands manufactured from the 15 x 15mm tube for my Rega speakers! Thank you once again. All the best, Malin

Malin
08/03/2021

( 14 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

kef LS50 Speaker Stand Support

Hi Paul, The Kef LS50 speakers stands have arrived. They look great. Most impressively the sound was immediately better in every way. Thoroughly impressed! I really appreciate the service and support. It’s great to have something in my system that is designed and built in England. Kind Regards Andy Greenhalgh

Andy
02/03/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

CS 402 Centre Speaker Stand Support

The CS 402 custom made centre speaker stand has arrived and is now up. Please pass on my thanks to Paul. Design is spot on for what I was hoping for and exactly as we discussed. Regards, Robert

Robert
26/02/2021

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support QS 104 Range

First rate service from start to finish. From my first inquiry to receiving my built to order my custom built QS 104 stands. Paul was always quick to respond to my questions. I have to say the quality of the final item is beyond reproach. The level of precision in the manufacturing and overall finish are superb. They have not only given my speakers a sonic boost, but look classy at the same time. Highly recommended!' Martyn Wilson - Custom Built QS 104 speaker stands

Martyn
15/02/2021

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00