Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

HiFi Furniture Naim Muso Qb Support Stand

To all at Custom Design, just a quick email to thank you for the Muso Qb Stand. It has mad a big difference, very happy. All the best for 2019. Regards Grant

Grant
18/01/2019

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support QS 104 Range

I have given very specific measures and they were matched precisely. The stands are very well finished and the care of the details was very good. And getting to the important part I must say that they sound good! They even sound good totally empty without Inert Filler, but it is worth spending some time and adding even 100g per column of inner filler, the details get even better and bass goes deeper without losing weight. And last but not least they have been patient with me and helped me deciding the correct speaker stand model for my needs. Thumbs up for CustomDesign!

Mattia Bastia (Italy)
04/01/2019

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan 6 HiFi 3 Support

My add shelf in solid walnut arrived from Canterbury HiFi. Thank you so much for your help in sourcing the matching wood and for the excellent service which is very much appreciated. Kind Regards Marion

Marion
04/01/2019

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Icon Signature 500 Support

Apologies for not replying sooner, I just wanted to let you know that I got the delivery last week and it is all set up and looking great. Thanks again for all your help, it was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best Gael

Gael
09/07/2018

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Naim Muso Qb Support Stand

Bonsoir, Just to confirm safe arrival. It may be cognitive dissonance, but the speaker sounds brilliant now. VERY PLEASED! And the wife likes the look. Thanks for organising this

David Sanders (France)
21/06/2018

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Just a quick Thank You for my custom built open frame speaker stands which arrived here yesterday. My IAS Beaulieu loudspeakers ate sounding even better now and are looking rather good on them. With best regards and a Very Happy Christmas. Carl Leigh on Sea 20th December 2017

Carl 20th December 2017
08/01/2018

( 6 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support Kef LS50 Wireless Range

Was using a high-mass pair of stands from another UK manufacturer with my LS50 Wireless stands, but they mostly sucked the life out of CD-resolution music streamed from Tidal, with a heavy muddy bass & limited stereo imaging, so when Custom Design introduced this specific LS50W stand a few months back, I felt compelled to try a pair. Following straightforward assembly, it became clear that two bags of Custom Design's own filler per main column was the optimal amount & music immediately seemed more "alive", with much better dynamics, a tighter quicker bass & more focused stereo image than I'd previously achieved. Aesthetically these stands suit the LS50 Wireless nicely, a perfect match colour-wise & lovely satin finish - they really make them look & sound like a top-end pair of speakers! And a friendly helpful company to deal with too, would definitely recommend.

Will Jones
08/01/2018

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support RS 302 Range

Hi Paul, Just to say a big thank you for the Custom Built RS 302 Speaker Stands. Excellent build quality, good looks and have already improved the sound quality of the PMC db1is. I hope I have the pleasure to do business with you again. I will happily recommend your company to friends and online. Kind Regards Mike 7-11-2017

Mike
04/06/2018

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan Reference 10 Hi-Fi 4 Support

Don, (Canada) Listen to music pretty all day and night and this stand is clearly better then the Isoblue. No question I am hearing more and the presentation seems more natural. Do not want to bore you and try to describe what I think I am hearing and feeling but this stand has changed the way the music is presented. I would have to tick the YES box on wether this is an improvement sonically! 12th September 2017

Don
19/09/2017

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Tokyo 8 HiFi 3 Support Range

Just to let you know how pleased my wife and I am with the Tokyo 8 HiFi 3 white table. It fits he amp and units fine. The white blends in with the gloss white speakers , so it was all worth the wait. Thanks for all your help. Regards Chris and Len - 16-8-17

Len Davis
20/08/2017

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00