Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature Range

Hi Paul, My Custom Built FS 104 Signature speaker stands have been up and running for a couple of days now and I can report a significant improvement to the sound of my Kef LS50s. More than I would have thought possible to be honest - moving from a pair of Atacama Nexus 7i's . The bass is tighter. The treble and mids are more detailed. I am able to play louder if I wish without any discomfort. At lower volume too the sound is more detailed across the frequencies. Previously I may have had a boomier bass or a harsher top end with some recordings that meant turning the volume down to compensate - not any more. These stands reveal so much and deliver real musicality and excitement. So, Kudos to Custom Design for a top top product and thanks to Chris and everyone at Sevenoaks Guildford for your patience and guidance. Clive

Clive LS50 user
01/10/2020

( 13 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built FS 104 Signature Range

Hi Paul, My FS 104 Siganture speaker stands have been up and running for a couple of days now and I can report a significant improvement to the sound. More than I would have thought possible to be honest - moving from a pair of Atacama Nexus 7i's . The bass is tighter. The treble and mids are more detailed. I am able to play louder if I wish without any discomfort. At lower volume too the sound is more detailed across the frequencies. Previously I may have had a boomier bass or a harsher top end with some recordings that meant turning the volume down to compensate - not any more. These stands reveal so much and deliver real musicality and excitement. So, Kudos to Custom Design for a top top product and thanks to Chris and everyone at Sevenoaks Guildford for your patience and guidance. Clive

Clive LS50 userr
01/10/2020

( 5 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Dear Paul Thanks for following up. Yes I have received the fully welded open frame speaker stands with the complimenting centre channel open frame speaker stand, all in good order. Great workmanship. Bst rgds Rankie - Singapore

Rankie
15/09/2020

( 14 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 106 Range

Hi Irene To confirm the Custom Built FS 106 speaker stands arrived this morning. Everything perfect! I am delighted with the design and build quality. Thank you. I am also very grateful to yourself and Paul for all your help and patience. It felt like I was talking to good friends! Thanks again and hope you both stay well in these difficult times. Kindest regards Margaret

Margaret Macdonald
07/09/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support RS 202 Range

Hi Paul, Received the custom built RS 202 speaker stands late Friday, they look great, workmanship is excellent and the footplate for the Fyne F1-5 speaker is spot on. Regards Martin

Matin Darlington
07/09/2020

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built SQ 404 Range

Hi Paul and Irene, Thank you for my custom built SQ 404 speaker stands, looking and sounding great with my Proac Studio 3 on top. Many thanks David Stowe

David Stowe
28/08/2020

( 7 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support SQ 402 Range

Dear Paul and Irene Just wanted to say, Many thanks for your help with the speaker stands. Great service, to be honest, it was a breath of fresh air, old school customer service not really seen these days with online purchases etc. I appreciate the time you gave to me, replying to emails outside of hours and advising me with my bespoke requirement to fit my speakers and oh boy do they fit and look good ! and most importantly, sound great! Once again many thanks. Wish you all the best to you and the business. Lee

Lee Syred
24/08/2020

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Discrete

Hi Irene The Discrete Add on shelves arrived today, extremely well packed, went together like a dream and look fantastic! Thank you so much, and thanks Paul for guiding me through the options. Best wishes Ross Wakley

Ross Wakley
24/08/2020

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built Open Frame Design

Hello Irene, Paul The fully welded Custom Built Open Frame Speaker stands for my SHL5 Harbeth's arrived today. Just a quick note to say thanks, they're marvelous. Superb quality. Luis Martin

Luis Martin
02/07/2020

( 14 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support QS 104 Range

Don’t think speaker stands think custom designs Custom Built QS 104 superb

David Copeland
20/06/2020

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00