Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Speaker Stand Custom Built FS 104 Signature Range

Very many thanks for sorting the custom height FS 104 Signature Speaker Stands for me. I assembled them this evening and tried a couple of tracks. The improvement over the previous supports for my Harbeth C7s was immediately apparent with more precise treble, well defined mid range and crisp bass response. What's more my wife likes their appearance, winners all round. The height seems especially suitable for the C7s. Regards Mike

Mike
14/04/2017

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support RS 300 Range

Just a quick note to say I received the RS 300 custom built speaker stands and installed them. They work great, making my speakers sound much better. Good job! Kind Regards Julien 27-3-2017

Julien
14/04/2017

( 11 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature Range

The Stands arrived last week, they are exactly what I was looking for. Thanks again for all your help and for some brilliant bits of kit. Kind Regards Luke 10-4-2017

Luke
14/04/2017

( 10 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built FS 104 Signature Range

FS 104 Signature Custom Built Harbeth 30.1 Just a quick message to say thank you for the stands you specially made for my Harbeth 30.1 speakers. They have totally transformed the sound and I'm overjoyed with the look, sound and workmanship! Dan Manager of The Movie Rooms Edinburgh

Dan 17th October 2016
17/10/2016

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support SQ 400 Range

Looks and Sounds fantastic! You obviously have a good team of people and products. Your help with the customized SQ 400 has been excellent. It's great to come across a company that combines excellent products with similarly good service. Best Wishes Dave Taylor 8th October 2016

Dave Taylor 7th October 2016
09/10/2016

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built SQ 404 Range

Custom Built SQ 404 Speaker Stand Supports in Walnut with acoustic custom top plates and 8mm custom made clear glass base. The stands look fantastic, really happy with them and more importantly so is my wife!! Thanks David Green 3rd October 2016

David Green 3rd October 2016
03/10/2016

( 6 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Milan Hi-Fi 3 Support

Just a quick note, I received the Milan table yesterday and I would just like to say what a lovely piece of quality furniture it is. The only trouble is that now I'm looking at my other old unit in the living room. Regards Keith Sellers 25th August 2016

Keith Sellers
29/08/2016

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Naim Muso Support Stand

Just to let you know that I am delighted with the Muso Support, Thank You, everyone who owns a Muso should have one of these. Paul Ramsden 11-7-2016

Paul Ramsden
14/07/2016

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Naim Muso Support Stand

17-3-2016 I would just like to thank you for your excellent service and for also supplying free of charge an extra set of fibre washers. I purchased the Naim Muso support. I appreciate the level of service and the quality of the Naim Muso stand, I am extremely happy with both, once again thank you. Kindest Regards Geoffrey

Geoffrey Mckillop
20/03/2016

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support RS 300 Range

Bought these, and some of the Inert Filler, and it's probably one of the biggest improvements possible from such a small outlay ever. I have a pair of Tannoy Revolution on them, and it's literally like having new speakers, with my previous stands having been some much lighter jobbies. Nice simple finish, and feel very well made.

Joe Haycocks
07/08/2016

( 11 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00