Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Audio Visual Furniture Milan Reference 10 Plasma Corner 3 Support Range

Hi Paul, Unit received and all put together. It looks supurb, I am absolutely delighted with it. The quality is way beyond what I expected based upon the other makes of stands I have examinedrecently. It is way better than anything John Lewis stock, your products would go down a storm in there. If ever you want a recommendation from a customer, not that I think you need one! I would be more than pleased. Brilliant delivery service as well. have an excellent 2016 Mike

Mike Leatherbarrow 7-1-2016
08/01/2016

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support RS 304 Range

I will definitely be recommending your speaker stands to my friends and work colleagues, they have made such a differnce to my set up at home and the AE1s love them!! as does the Naim Uniti 2. All the very best Wesley

Wesley John 20-12-2015
08/01/2016

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Custom Built FS 104 Signature Range

My Custom Built FS 104 Signature speaker stand supports arrived this morning and after setting them up I can say that the fitting and finish is superb, the paint work in particular is much better than my older stands from another manufacturer. The height is perfect for my desk and there was just the right amount of Inert Filler for both the stands with your recommendation. The treble is much better at the new height and the increased rigidity has helped the bass become more natural. I couldn't be more happy!! Thanks so much for all your help. Regards Matthew

Matthew Dec 2015
29/12/2015

( 3 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture TT Tab 1 Support Range

Thank you for a quality product, its perfect. The craftsmanship is truly up there, as is the degree of isolation. My equipment feels right at home. Best wishes Mohammad Custom built 2 shelf TT tab 2 10-10-2015

Mohammad
30/10/2015

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature Range

thanks very much for your great job and wonderful service...The custom built FS 104 Signature for my Dali speakers, as photo. fantastic on both sound improvement and looks. Cheers Michael Chan 29th October 2015

Michael Chan from Hong Kong
30/10/2015

( 10 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support RS 300 Range

Thanks so much fir the speaker stands received yesterday. Please convey the following message to the team. Fantastic service, great quality product and the sound difference in our speakers amazing to hear. Very Happy and satisfied customers Kind Regards Lynn & John - 25-3-2015

Lynn & John Hall
27/03/2015

( 11 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Equipment Isolation iRAP (Isolation Resonance Absorbing Platform)

Yesterday evening I put the iRAP under my Rega RP10.....and tested a few records that I have heard a few hundred times. The only thing I can say ......WOW! The bass is much better, details and micro details have improved, vocals are much more in the front so you can hear much better. There is also much more air between the instruments, you can tell where each musician is standing . I recommend the iRAP for Rega turntable isolation. Thank you for your help. Kind Regards Frank de Vries - 15-1-15

Frank de Vries
18/01/2015

( 4 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Speaker Stand Support FS 104 Signature Range

The speakers originally stood on HNE custom granite stands but due to a house move these were considered too tall. Custom Design helped me identify the FS 104 Signature which best meet my requirements. The top plates were a perfect match for the Karis. I ordered the stands together with bags of Inert Filler as recommended. The HNE were acoustically dead and I was concerned about colouration being introduced by the use of metal stands. The stands arrived the next day as promised and I was hugely impressed by the quality and accuracy of manufacture. Even the packaging was exemplary! They were straight forward to assemble and the inert filler seemed to do a great job of surpressing any resonance from the central column. They also looked absolutely stunning. Of course none of this matter if they didn't sound right, but I need not have worried. The sound is controlled, clear and precise with a well defined bass. The clarity and dynamics are excellent and the overall sound is very musical and involving. In short I now have the sort of system that gets you searching for one more CD play before bedtime! The system sounds even better with the FS 104 Signatures than it did before and given the original cost of the HNEs the FS 104 Signatures represent amazing value for money. Congratulations to Custom Design on an excellent product. Regards Chris 14th November 2014 Sysyem: Lektor CDP7 CD Player, Unison S6 amp, Diapason Karis speakers, LFD interconnects (silver).

Chris Lewis
16/11/2014

( 10 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

Audio Visual Furniture Milan Reference 10 Plasma Corner 3 Support Range

Got back from a day in Edinburgh to find the Milan Ref 10 Plasma Corner 3 had been delivered. I,ve assembled it tonight and absolutely love it!! Many thanks for your excellent service and prompt correspondence. A pleasure! Best Regards Lindsay

Lindsay Rumgay (30/10/2014)
07/11/2014

( 2 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00

HiFi Furniture Discrete Inert HiFi Support

Custom Built Discrete Inert Acoustic HiFi 3 21st September 2014 We have assembled the table and it looks great, size is perfect and very attractive too. Sounds as good to. Thank you for the great service and for the attention to detail. Best Regards Peter Lachman

Peter Lachman
22/09/2014

( 1 ) total reviews

$0.00 Ex Tax: $0.00